It has finally arrived, yes we're talking about the long awaited Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga. The cream of the crop Lego game is finally here after years of development and fans are overjoyed at the finished product.

With a wide array of character classes within the game, the Scavenger class is one that players will be able to use a wide array of abilties during their playthrough.

We're going to breakdown how to use some of these abilites within Lego Star Wars!

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: How To Use The Scavenger Ability

While Star Wars is a wide universe, there's some easy transparency between certain character classes, and the Scavenger's are best known for their wild methods in terms of living and combat.

There's a decent few amount Scavenger's within Lego Star Wars, and in order to use their abilties, you're going to want to select one of them during your playthrough.

For better reference, the playable Scavenger characters are as follows.

  • Chief Chirpa
  • Jawa
  • Logray
  • Paploo
  • Rey
  • Teebo
  • Teedo
  • Tusken Raider
  • Wicket

Once you've selected one of these Scavenger's you're going to want to be sure you complete a mission called Scrap for Scraps, which is located within The Force Awakens.

This is all you have to do in order to unlock their abilties, and then you can use them in Free Roam whenever you want!